Name Position E-Mail Address
Vicki Stevens Principal vicki_stevens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ricky Bain Administrative Intern ricky_bain@rockbridge.k12.va.us
JoAnna Irby Librarian joanna_irby@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Meagan Staton School Nurse meagan_station@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie McCaleb School Secretary bonnie_mccaleb@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristi Floyd Clerical Assistant kristi_floyd@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rebecca Bauernfeind 1st Grade Teacher rebecca_bauernfeind@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amanda Bell 3rd Grade Teacher amanda_bell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art Teacher ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shelly Carter Kindergarten Teacher shelly_carter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Coleman 4th Grade Teacher amy_coleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Connie Donald Math Specialist connie_donald@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Martha Dudley 3rd Grade Teacher martha_dudley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Michelle Ferguson Kindergarten Teacher michelle_ferguson@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Kristie Funkhouser Reading Specialist kristie_funkhouser@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Jones 5th Grade Teacher kelly_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ashley Hardin 1st Grade Teacher ashley_hardin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kathryn Harris 2nd Grade Teacher kathryn_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kim Huffman 2nd Grade Teacher kim_daniels@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Forrest Hundley PE Teacher forrest_hundley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Terri Jarvis Special Education terri_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Jones 5th Grade Teacher kelly_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lacey Lynch Music Teacher lacey_lynch@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Matsumoto 5th Grade Teacher sarah_matsumoto@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jason Mazingo 4th Grade Teacher jason_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristyn Mazingo Special Education kristyn_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Elizabeth McElroy Reading Specialist elizabeth_mcelroy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shanna Mohler Kindergarten Teacher shanna_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Morris Reading Specialist julie_morris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Marsha Owens Special Education (Speech) marsha_owens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Rapoza 5th Grade Teacher kelly_rapoza@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melissa Tomlin 1st Grade Teacher melissa_tomlin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sommer Truslow 2nd Grade Teacher sommer_truslow@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lisa Vassar 4th Grade Teacher lisa_vassar@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Whitmer Pre-K Teacher jennifer_whitmer@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ernest Austin Custodian ernest_austin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bryan Barbour Custodian bryan_barbour@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gregory Shanks Custodian gregory_shanks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Dawn Hetrick Food Service Manager dawn_hetrick@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pamela Lotts Food Service pamela_lotts@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lezley Robinson Food Service lezley_robinson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Theresa Harris Teacher Assistant theresa_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ashley Kerr Teacher Assistant ashley_kerr@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jenna Ryan Teacher Assistant jenna_ryan@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Becky Talley Teacher Assistant becky_talley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pauline Taylor Teacher Assistant pauline_taylor@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeremy Williams Teacher Assistant jeremy_williams@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Heather Williams TDT Counselor heather_williams@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stacey Bain SPACE Coordinator stacey_bain@rockbridge.k12.va.us