Name Position E-Mail Address
Vicki Stevens Principal vicki_stevens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melanie Camden Administrative Intern melanie_camden@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Elisse Bachman School Counselor elisse_bachman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
JoAnna Irby Librarian joanna_irby@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Meagan Staton School Nurse meagan_station@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie McCaleb School Secretary bonnie_mccaleb@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristi Floyd Clerical Assistant kristi_floyd@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rebecca Bauernfeind 1st Grade Teacher rebecca_bauernfeind@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art Teacher ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shelly Carter Kindergarten Teacher shelly_carter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jessica Chittum Special Education jessica_chittum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Coleman 4th Grade Teacher amy_coleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kim Daniels 2nd Grade Teacher kim_daniels@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Connie Donald Math Specialist connie_donald@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Martha Dudley 2nd Grade Teacher martha_dudley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Michelle Ferguson Kindergarten Teacher michelle_ferguson@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Kristie Funkhouser Reading Specialist kristie_funkhouser@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Betty Jo Garrett Special Education bettyjo_garrett@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Grant 5th Grade Teacher kelly_grant@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ashley Hardin 1st Grade Teacher ashley_hardin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kathryn Hartless 3rd Grade Teacher kathryn_hartless@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sherry Higgins Reading Specialist sherry_higgins@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Forrest Hundley PE Teacher forrest_hundley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lacey Lynch Music Teacher lacey_lynch@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Matsumoto 5th Grade Teacher sarah_matsumoto@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jason Mazingo 5th Grade Teacher jason_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristyn Mazingo Special Education kristyn_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Elizabeth McElroy Reading Specialist elizabeth_mcelroy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shanna Mohler Kindergarten Teacher shanna_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sandra Nye Pre-K Teacher sandy_nye@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Marsha Owens Special Education (Speech) marsha_owens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Rapoza 4th Grade Teacher kelly_rapoza@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Taylor Riccardi 3rd Grade Teacher taylor_riccardi@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melissa Tomlin 1st Grade Teacher melissa_tomlin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Matt Utz Behavior Specialist matt_utz@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lisa Vassar 4th Grade Teacher lisa_vassar@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Whitmer 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer_whitmer@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Michael Reed Custodian michael_reed@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gregory Shanks Custodian gregory_shanks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Dawn Hetrick Food Service Manager dawn_hetrick@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pamela Lotts Food Service pamela_lotts@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lezley Robinson Food Service lezley_robinson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristi Walker Food Service kristi_walker@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amanda Grimm Teacher Assistant amanda_grimm@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Theresa Harris Teacher Assistant theresa_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Richey Teacher Assistant sarah_richey@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Becky Talley Teacher Assistant becky_talley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pauline Taylor Teacher Assistant pauline_taylor@rockbridge.k12.va.us