Name Position E-Mail Address
Ricky Bain Principal ricky_bain@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Wanda Schemehorn School Counselor wanda_schemehorn@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Janell Carr Librarian janell_carr@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Meagan Staton School Nurse meagan_station@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie McCaleb Office Staff bonnie_mccaleb@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Morgan White Office Staff morgan_white@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Haley Roberts IT Staff haley_roberts@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Chris Norris School Resource Officer chris_norris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Coleman 4th Grade Teacher amy_coleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Martha Dudley 3rd Grade Teacher martha_dudley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristie Funkhouser Reading Specialist kristie_funkhouser@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ashley Hardin 1st Grade Teacher ashley_hardin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kathryn Harris 2nd Grade Teacher kathryn_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Forrest Hundley PE Teacher forrest_hundley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cortney Jarvis Art Teacher cortney_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Terri Jarvis Special Education terri_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Jones 5th Grade Teacher kelly_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lacey Lynch Music Teacher lacey_lynch@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Matsumoto 5th Grade Teacher sarah_matsumoto@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jason Mazingo 3rd Grade Teacher jason_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kristyn Mazingo Special Education kristyn_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Beth McElroy Reading Specialist elizabeth_mcelroy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shanna Mohler Kindergarten Teacher shanna_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Morris Reading Specialist julie_morris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Marsha Owens Special Education marsha_owens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Hannah Painter 3rd Grade Teacher hannah_painter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Blake Ramsey 2nd Grade Teacher blake_ramsey@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Rapoza 4th Grade Teacher kelly_rapoza@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Hannah Sisson 4th Grade Teacher hannah_sisson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melissa Tomlin 1st Grade Teacher melissa_tomlin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sommer Truslow 2nd Grade Teacher sommer_truslow@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Whitmer Pre-K Teacher jennifer_whitmer@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jessica Whitten Kindergarten Teacher jessica_whitten@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bryan Barbour Custodian bryan_barbour@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cardon Richards Custodian carson_richards@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Greg Shanks Custodian gregory_shanks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Dawn Hetrick Food Service Manager dawn_hetrick@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pam Lotts Food Service pamela_lotts@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lezley Robinson Food Service lezley_robinson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sherita Ashcraft Teacher Assistant sherita_ashcraft@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tiffany Crookshanks Teacher Assistant tiffany_crookshanks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joyce Harris Teacher Assistant joyce_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Theresa Harris Teacher Assistant theresa_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Emma Kirk Teacher Assistant emma_kirk@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeremy Williams Teacher Assistant jeremy_williams@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joe Hawes STEM Coordinator joe_hawes@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Leyna Hensley DREAMS Coordinator leyna_hensley@rockbridge.k12.va.us